Contact us

Baggage Handling Company
Unit 1 Shield Industrial Estate
Manor House Avenue
Millbrook
Southampton
SO15 0LF
Telephone: 02380 873111

Christmas Office hours:

Friday 21st Dec- 9am-2pm

Saturday 22nd Dec- CLOSED

Sunday 23rd Dec- CLOSED

Monday 24th Dec- CLOSED

Tuesday 25th Dec- CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec- CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec- 9am-2pm

Friday 28th Dec- 9am-2pm

Saturday 29th Dec- CLOSED

Sunday 30th Dec- CLOSED

Monday 31st Dec- CLOSED

Tuesday 1st Jan- CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan- Resume normal working hours (See below)
Mon – Fri 9am-4pm
Sat/Sun Closed

*should you have any urgent enquiries during the times that we are closed, please contact us via email - info@thebaggagehandlingcompany.com

Online bookings:
24 hours a day - book your luggage online now

Registered office address:
5A Rumbridge Street, Totton, Southampton SO40 9DQ
Registered in England and Wales. Company No. 7001171

Send us a message

TOP